Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wade Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Wade Davis

4.8 out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shery Gargir

Shery Gargir

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, friendly: and professional. I would recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of S.C.S.

S.C.S.

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Staff."
Profile photo of Susan

Susan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my auto and home insurance here for 15 years. They are always here for me and help with any problems I have. They help me get the best rates. The people here are great I would recommend this State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Charles Moore

Charles Moore

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them a while now there good and very nice"
Profile photo of Robert Collamore

Robert Collamore

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Glen Kayll

Glen Kayll

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client at this branch for years. Excellent service (with particular thanks to Kim!) and they provide clear guidance beyond the call of service. I keep my insurance with State Farm because I get timely and solid service, and no nonsense claims."
Profile photo of ken “lasermansx” lasermansx 29588

ken “lasermansx” lasermansx 29588

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good illustrations of home safety and morr"
Profile photo of Jenn Holt

Jenn Holt

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade was my insurance agent for 20 years and if we hadn’t moved he would still be my agent. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Tammy Stutler

Tammy Stutler

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Humphrey

Lisa Humphrey

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Peebles has great customer service. She was not my claim adjuster but she had our claim handled. Thank you Kim"
Profile photo of Tabatha Conner

Tabatha Conner

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so friendly and always trying to help and able to answer my questions."
Profile photo of Melissa Huffman

Melissa Huffman

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people good rates"
Profile photo of Romeo King

Romeo King

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people courteous and very helpful especially Kimberly she is a good professional insurance lady"
Profile photo of house music

house music

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"There's never any problem, I get good rates and great service,"
Profile photo of iyana young

iyana young

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim and Taylor were so awesome !! They’re always professional and very punctual. They make me and my family feel welcome any time we visit , and never fail to provide us with the best service possible ! I highly recommend this location :)"
Profile photo of Jimmy Dunn

Jimmy Dunn

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Could not have been any better. Very professional, friendly and made everything understood clearly. Kimberly is great."
Profile photo of Erica Grissett

Erica Grissett

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt took care of my auto insurance needs! Fast, friendly, affordable and very professional!"
Profile photo of Janice Gauze

Janice Gauze

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Hitt

Stephen Hitt

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is an absolute pleasure to work with Kim! She is kind, compassionate, and thoroughly knowledgable. She helped me solve a complicated insurance issue, and turned it into the easiest car insurance customer experience I've ever had. 10/10."
Profile photo of Margy Allison

Margy Allison

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alena Megan

Alena Megan

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Peebles made the process soo quick and easy... I never thought I would enjoy shopping for ins but she made my experience smooth as could be. She is the sweetest, go to her to get the best deals!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Porter

Jason Porter

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a Great Place to get insurance if I'm late they will work with me.The Beautiful Kim and Great Personality and Nice Tan .Nice Friendly People Thanks for All your help."