Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Wade Davis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Wade Davis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

timothy cast

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Always friendly and knowledgeable!"

Max Weber

October 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"Wade Davis is the most amateur insurance agent that I have met so far. I believe he should learn how to speak with his customers first. If you are looking for a dependable insurance agent definitely he is not the right choice."

S.C.S.

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Staff."

Susan

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had my auto and home insurance here for 15 years. They are always here for me and help with any problems I have. They help me get the best rates. The people here are great I would recommend this State Farm to anyone."

Charles Moore

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them a while now there good and very nice"

Robert Collamore

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is very professional and knowledgeable."

Glen Kayll

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client at this branch for years. Excellent service (with particular thanks to Kim!) and they provide clear guidance beyond the call of service. I keep my insurance with State Farm because I get timely and solid service, and no nonsense claims."

ken “lasermansx” lasermansx 29588

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good illustrations of home safety and morr"

Jenn Holt

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wade was my insurance agent for 20 years and if we hadn’t moved he would still be my agent. Professional, knowledgeable and helpful."

Tammy Stutler

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim is the most wonderful employee at State Farm. She has went over and above for me at a time where I was so frustrated with the main State Farm office not giving me any satisfaction that I considered switching companies. Due to her help my problem was resolved in a quick manner and above my expectations. 30year plus customer and now many more years thanks to Kim. She cares about the customers."

M

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! I can't express how important this can be for a Company!! Very considerate people at this office! Scott has help me with all my insurance needs and really takes the time to just listen and give me advice. Finding people with work ethics like that are rare these days. I find that very refreshing. By far recommend this place 100%. Thank you Scott and all the great people that work at the Wade Davis location in Myrtle Beach!"

Lisa Humphrey

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Peebles has great customer service. She was not my claim adjuster but she had our claim handled. Thank you Kim"

Tabatha Conner

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so friendly and always trying to help and able to answer my questions."

Melissa Huffman

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people good rates"

Romeo King

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people courteous and very helpful especially Kimberly she is a good professional insurance lady"

house music

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"There's never any problem, I get good rates and great service,"

Adam Cottini

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working with the Wade Davis Agency for 11 years. They have always been courteous and professional. This year I had an opportunity to work with Kim, who was extraordinary in her customer service and went above and beyond to assist me with a homeowners policy comparison as well as securing auto insurance (including personalized directions and know-how to navigate the SC DMV). Good customer service is hard to find and is greatly appreciated given the continuous challenges posed by the pandemic."

Erica Rudolph

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our car flooded while on vacation. We stopped by to file a claim. Everyone was so helpful. Kudos for Ms. Amy hearing the frustration in my husband's voice as he was on the phone with claims. She went to get Ms. Vicky. The 20 years experience showed. She basically took over to expedite the process. Just like that...we had a tow truck and rental. So very grateful. Please use this office because they go over and beyond for all of State Farm clients, not just their own."

iyana young

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim and Taylor were so awesome !! They’re always professional and very punctual. They make me and my family feel welcome any time we visit , and never fail to provide us with the best service possible ! I highly recommend this location :)"

Jimmy Dunn

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Could not have been any better. Very professional, friendly and made everything understood clearly. Kimberly is great."

Erica Grissett

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt took care of my auto insurance needs! Fast, friendly, affordable and very professional!"

Shery Gargir

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful, friendly: and professional. I would recommend them to everyone"

Stephen Hitt

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is an absolute pleasure to work with Kim! She is kind, compassionate, and thoroughly knowledgable. She helped me solve a complicated insurance issue, and turned it into the easiest car insurance customer experience I've ever had. 10/10."

Margy Allison

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Davis, I would like to leave a review OF EXCELLENCE for Kim Peebles. I have been a State Farm customer since about 1978. Always pleased to remain so. I have moved about through at least seven states but always stayed with State Farm. With my recent move, my Greensburg PA agent hooked us up with Kim about 18 months ago. Kim handled everything with home owners, auto and jewelry policies. When we got hurricane storm shutters a few months ago, the contractor told us to look into a home owners discount. I called Kim and she wasn’t sure but promised to look into it. She came back with the paperwork and we are proud to claim that State Farm gave us a bigger discount than we expected. I recommend that State Farm should advertise this advantage to SC residents. I want to applaud Kim for going above and securing this information and discount for us. AN EXCELLENT AGENT REPRESENTATIVE 😁"

Alena Megan

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kimberly Peebles made the process soo quick and easy... I never thought I would enjoy shopping for ins but she made my experience smooth as could be. She is the sweetest, go to her to get the best deals!!!"